Elected Officials

Asian American and Pacific Islander Elected Officials in Washington State


Honorable Pramila Jayapal
U.S. Congresswoman
D.C. Office: 202-225-3106

State Legislative

Honorable Mia Gregerson
Washington State Representative
Olympia Office: 360-786-7868

Honorable Bob Hasegawa
Washington State Senator
Olympia Office: 360-786-7616

Honorable Steve Hobbs
Washington State Senator
Olympia Office: 360-786-7686

Honorable Cindy Ryu
Washington State Representative
Olympia Office: 360-786-7121

Honorable Sharon Tomiko Santos
Washington State Representative
Olympia Office: 360-786-7944

Honorable Vandana Slatter
Washington State Representative
Olympia Office: 360-786-7936
*Appointed by the King County Council

Honorable Monica Jurado Stonier
Washington State Representative
Olympia Office: 360-786-7872

State Judicial

Honorable Linda Lau
State Court of Appeals
Division I, District I
Office: 206-464-7657

Honorable Linda Lee
State Court of Appeals
Division II
Office: 253-593-5447

Honorable Mary Yu
Washington Supreme Court
Office: 360-357-2033

County and Municipal Courts

Honorable Marcine Anderson
King County District Court Judge
Office: 206-205-9200

Honorable Tam Bui
Snohomish District Court Judge
Everett Division
Office: 425-388-3565

Honorable Mark Chow
King County District Court Judge
Office: 206-296-3620

Honorable John Chun
King County Superior Court Judge
Office: 206-477-1423

Honorable Samuel Chung
King County Superior Court
Office: 206-477-1417

Honorable Gregg Hirakawa
King County District Court Judge
Office: 206-477-3941

Honorable Kimi Kondo
Seattle Municipal Court Judge
Office: 206-684-5600

Honorable Dean Lum
King County Superior Court Judge
Office: 206-296-9295

Honorable Alicia Nakata
Chelan County Superior Court Judge
Office: 509-667-6588

Honorable Patrick H. Oishi
King County Superior Court Judge
Office: 206-296-9180

Honorable Ketu Shah
King County District Court
Office: 206-205-9200

Honorable Mariane Chi Spearman
King County Superior Court Judge
Office: 206-296-9490

County Elected Positions

Honorable Satpal S. Sidhu
Whatcom County Council
Office: 360-305-4948

Local Executive

Honorable Soo Ing-Moody
Mayor, Twisp
Office: 509-997-4081

Honorable Danny Paggao
Mayor Pro-Tem, Oak Harbor
Office: 360-279-4500

Honorable Marilyn Strickland
Mayor, City of Tacoma
Office: 253-594-7848

Honorable Kyoko Matsumoto Wright
Mayor Pro Tem, Mountlake Terrace City Council
Office: 425-776-1161

Honorable Bryan Yambe
Deputy Mayor, Fife City Council
Office: 253-922-2489

Local Legislative

Honorable Fred Chang
Port Orchard City Council
Office: 360-876-4407

Honorable Leslie Daugs
Bremerton City Council
Contact: 360-440-1961

Honorable Bruce Harrell
President, Seattle City Council
Office: 206-684-8804

Honorable Peter Kwon
SeaTac City Council
Office: 206-973-4800

Honorable Conrad Lee
Bellevue City Council
Office: 425-452-7810

Honorable Doris McConnell
Shoreline City Council
Office: 206-801-2213

Honorable Kshama Sawant
Seattle City Council
Office: 206-684-8016

Honorable Benson Wong
Mercer Island City Council
Office: 206-275-7993

Local School Boards

Honorable Tria Bullard
Lyle School District
Office: 509-365-2211

Honorable Hiroshi Eto
Federal Way Public Schools
Office: 253-945-2000
*Appointed by school board

Honorable Kelly Fouts
Medical Lake School District
Office: 509-565-3100

Honorable Aaron Owada
North Thurston School District
Office: 360-459-9416

Honorable Betty Patu
Seattle School District
Office: 206-252-0040

Honorable Dominic Shiu
Lynden School District
Office: 360-354-4443

Honorable My-Linh Thai
Bellevue School District
Office: 425-456-4172

Honorable Maya Vengadasalam
Kent School District
Office: 206-465-5270

Honorable Kathy Yang
Puyallup School District
Office: 253-223-4017

Honorable Todd Yuzuriha
Evergreen School District
Office: 360-524-2224